Explore the mystical forest and connect with beautiful creatures as you complete the eight steps of The Eightfold Path, the buddhist path to enlightnement.

The Four Noble Truths

  1. In life, there is suffering.
  2. Suffering arises from desire.
  3. There is a way to cease suffering from arising.
  4. That way is The Eightfold Path

The Eightfold Path

  1. Knowledge
  2. Intention
  3. Speech
  4. Action
  1. Livelihood
  2. Effort
  3. Absorption
  4. Mindfulness

By mastering each of the eight steps you will be released from suffering and enter a state of pure bliss…


Whenever your mind is not at ease, find a safe place and just stand still for a moment. Sit down, breathe slowly and let your thoughts pass you by…



Code: Manu
Art: Cauro, Klonoz and Manu
Music: Cris
Cover Art: La Usuario
Localization: LocQuest

Scroll to Top